STET-VIP NSTP and CAT/NSP Parangal sa
Sagisag ng Ulirang Pamantasan/Dalubhasaan


    a. must have a  STET-VIP Coordinator handling NSTP and/or CAT/NSP classes for a minimum of
    three years and who has attended at least three STET-VIP NSTP Annual Convention, Kabalikat
    Awards and Alumni Homecoming

    b. offers both NSTP for College and CAT/NSP for High School or presence of STET-VIP Coordinator
    who extends technical assistance to any High School with an existing Memorandum of Agreement for
    the purpose

    c. STET-VIP Coordinator must be a recipient of at least two medals of virtue or equivalent STET-VIP

    d. actively participating in the Search for Kabalikat Awards for Outstanding Community Projects

    e. HEI’s STET-VIP Coordinator is a member of the STET-VIP e-group

    f.  HEI must have been a host of a STET-VIP NSTP Qualifying Course or must have a STET-VIP
    Coordinator serving during the conduct of the STET-VIP NSTP Qualifying Course

    g. Uniform of students of STET-VIP NSTP and CAT/NSP must bear the STET logo

How to join:

STET-VIP Coordinators are enjoined to submit a letter of interest indicating therein   full satisfaction of all
of the above mentioned criteria.  Deadline for submission is April 5, 2008.

Recognition for Coordinators of awarded HEIs

STET-VIP Coordinator(s) of awarded HEIs will likewise be given a Certificate of Recognition

Preliminary List of Awardees

On the basis of records available at STET-VIP Inc., the preliminary list of awardees are the following:

                     2008 STET-VIP NSTP CAT/NSP Parangal sa
            Sagisag ng Ulirang Pamantasan/Dalubhasaan

                                   Adventist University of the Philippines
Puting Kahoy, Silang, Cavite
                                STET-VIP Coordinator: Jaylord E Balitar

Colegio de San Juan de Letran
                                                              151 Muralla Street, Intramuros Manila
STET-VIP Coordinators: Ronald D Dugang
                                                                                  Rodrigo C Murillo
                                         Saint Mary's University
                                                        Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
                                            STET-VIP Coordinators: Remegio M Cantong Jr
                                                                                     Corazon N Abriam
                                                                                     Claro N Cauan