2005 STET-VIP NSTP Medal of Virtue Awardees

    Virtue of Fortitude                        CORA N ABRIAM                         St. Mary’s University

    Virtue of Temperance                   MICHELLE V ALPORHA                San Juan de Letran Calamba

    Virtue of Loyalty                           EVELYN L BALAORO                   Laguna State Polytechnic College

    Virtue of Fortitude                        JAYLORD E BALITAR                          Adventist University of the Philippines

    Virtue of Industry                         FELIMON B BRAZAS                    San Pedro College of Business Administration

    Virtue of Loyalty                           NESTOR P GALAROZA                University of Eastern Philippines

    Virtue of Fortitude                         LAWRENCE G LLONA                 Divine Word College of Legaspi

    Virtue of Loyalty                           RODRIGO C MURILLO                San Juan de Letran, Manila

    Virtue of Temperance                   DOLORCITA E PAUYA                      Sultan Kudarat Polytechnic State College
Kabalikat Awardees